Ry Cooder: Borderline

No album cover art available
Catalog: CD03489
Format: CD

Ry Cooder (vocals, guitar, vibes) Bobby King, Willie Green Jr. (vocals) John Hiatt (vocals, guitar) William D. Smith (piano, organ, vocals) Jesse Harms (synthesizer) Reggie McBride, Tim Drummond (bass) Jim Keltner (drums) George "Baboo" Pierre (percussion)

1. 634-5789 2. Speedo 3. Why Don't You Try Me 4. Down In The Boondocks 5. Johnny Porter 6. Way We Make A Broken Hear, The 7. Crazy 'bout An Automobile (Eve 8. Girls From Texas, The 9. Borderline 10. Never Make Your Move Too Soon

Price: $9.98