Frozen Moments

Album cover art for upc 747313694525
Label: MPD
Catalog: 8224745

NOVO Quartet; Frølund, Jonas

Frozen Moments is a stunning debut album by the young Danish composer Mette Nielsen, featuring the brilliant and award-winning Danish string quartet, NOVO Quartet, and the masterful clarinettist Jonas Frølund. The album’s works explore various ways to enter sound, pause time, or otherwise alter it, and offer an introspective collection of compositions that challenges the listener to ponder the nature of time and sound.

Price: $24.98
In stock
ships in 3 to 5 days