Music From Seamus, Vol. 32

Album cover art for upc 690277901232
Catalog: EAM2023

Plum, Sarah; Mirza, Adam; Massey, Justin; Perry, Josh; Pranaitis, Shanna; McClure, Robert; Stine, Eli; Bendrick, Kristopher; Choi, Kyong Mee; Coons, Lisa R.; Anonymous; Snyder, Justin; Borcherding, Carolyn; Hodson, Molly

SEAMUS releases Volume 32 of its ongoing series featuring electro-acoustic works from its current 2023 member composers. This volume includes pieces by Kristopher Bendrick, Kyong Mee Choi, Adam Mirza, Lisa Renée Coons, Robert McClure, Carolyn Borcherding, and Eli Stine.

Price: $26.98
In stock
ships in 3 to 5 days