Without Deception / Barron, Holland, Blake

Album cover art for upc 634457003057
Label: DARE2
Catalog: CD-DARE-011
Format: CD

1. Porto Alegri 2. Second Thoughts 3. Without Deception 4. Until Then 5. Speed Trap 6. Secret Places 7. Pass It On 8. Warm Valley 9. I Remember When 10. Worry Later

Dare2 Records is thrilled to announce the release of Without Deception, the intimate and adventurous debut recording by the Kenny Barron / Dave Holland Trio featuring Johnathan Blake. The album expands on the fruitful relationship forged by the two jazz icons over the course of more than three decades with the rejuvenating addition of the masterful young drummer.

Price: $24.98
In stock
ships in 24 hours