Popcorn Blues Party 3

Album cover art for upc 4260072728301
Label: BMC
Catalog: KM-CD-30
Format: CD

Various Artists

Mighty Joe Young - Voo Doo Dust Muddy Waters - I Won't Go On Sugarpie DeSanto - Going Back Where I Belong Otis Rush - Homework Jody Williams - Moaning For Molasses Little Daddy Walton & Sons - Highway Blues Eddy Clearwaters - A Minor Cha-Cha Louisiana Red - I´m Louisiana Red George "Harmonica" Smith - Come On Home Howlin Wolf - Who's Been Talkin Buddy Ace - Screaming Please Willie West - Willie Knows How Nappy Brown - Well, Well, Well, Baby La Magic Sam - She Belongs To Me Jimmy Nolen - The Way You Do Dave "Baby" Cortez - Gettin To The Point Mecie Jenkins - Come Back Pretty Baby Guitar Slim - Well, I Done Got Over It Z. Z. Hill - One Way Love Affair Little Johnny Taylor - Somewhere Down The Line Jesse Fortune (with Buddy Guy) - Too Many Cooks Arron McCray - Inyer Santum

Price: $18.98
In stock
ships in 24 hours