Shawn Mendes (deluxe Re-issue)

Album cover art for upc 602577052620
Catalog: B003054202
Format: CD

1 SeƱorita By Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello 2 Lost in Japan 3 If I Can't Have You 4 In My Blood 5 Fallin' All in You 6 Where Were You in the Morning? 7 Nervous 8 Like to Be You (FT. Julia Michaels) 9 Particular Taste 10 Because I Had You 11 Why 12 Youth (FT. Khalid) 13 Perfectly Wrong 14 Mutual 15 Queen 16 When You're Ready

2020 JUNO winner - Artist of the Year
2020 JUNO winner - Single of the Year - Senorita / Shawn Mendes
Deluxe edition features three additional tracks including the smash hit "Senorita" with Camila Cabello. 2018 album from the singer/songwriter. The album includes 'In My Blood' and 'Lost In Japan.' Shawn attracted a following in 2013, when he began posting song covers on the video-sharing application Vine. The following year, he caught the attention of artist manager Andrew Gertler and Island Records A&R Ziggy Chareton, which led to him signing a deal with the record label. Mendes went on to release an EP in July 2014 and his debut studio album Handwritten (2015). His second album Illuminate came out in 2016. Both albums debuted atop of the US Billboard 200, with the first one making Mendes one of five artists to ever debut at #1 before the age of eighteen.

Price: $22.98
In stock
ships in 3 to 5 days