Nice 'n' Easy 60th Anniversary / Frank Sinatra

Album cover art for upc 602508726026
Catalog: B003172902
Format: CD


1. Nice 'n' Easy 2. That Old Feeling 3. How Deep Is the Ocean? 4. I've Got a Crush on You 5. You Go to My Head 6. Fools Rush In 7. Nevertheless 8. She's Funny That Way 9. Try a Little Tenderness 10. Embraceable You 11. Mam'selle 12. Dream 13. The Nearness Of You 14. I've Got A Crush On You (session takes) 15. Nice 'n' Easy (session takes)

In celebration of the 60th Anniversary of Frank Sinatra's Nice 'n' Easy, the album will be remastered and released on June 5th. Features the original 12 tracks like "The Nearness of You", as well as full sessions of "I've Got A Crush on You" and "Nice 'n' Easy" that include previously unreleased alternate takes and reveals Sinatra studio chatter.

Price: $19.98