Comfort Zone 2019

Album cover art for upc 5902547016344
Label: DUX
Catalog: DUX1634


The proMODERN vocal sextet specializes in interpretation of contemporary music. It has premiered 38 works, primarily of Polish composers (including miniatures, larger a cappella forms, vocal and instrumental pieces with orchestra, operas and 10 different song cycles). The ensemble was established in 2012. Since then, it has performed at many Polish and international festivals, on stages of the majority of Polish philharmonics. This album contains 11 vocal works by Polish contemporary composers, including three world phonographic premieres.

Price: $23.99
In stock
ships in 3 to 5 days