Van Morrison - Three Chords And The Truth

Album cover art for upc 602508016639
Catalog: 0801663
Format: CD


1 March Winds in February 2 Fame Will Eat the Soul 3 Dark Night of the Soul 4 In Search of Grace 5 Nobody in Charge 6 You Don't Understand 7 Read Between the Lines 8 Does Love Conquer All? 9 Early Days 10 If We Wait for Mountains 11 Up on Broadway 12 Three Chords and the Truth 13 Bags Under My Eyes 14 Days Gone By

2019 release. Three Chords And The Truth is truly something wonderful - 14 new original compositions effortlessly encapsulate the Van Morrison sound and showcase his talents as one of our generation's most celebrated songwriters. His sixth album in just four years, Three Chords And The Truth is further proof that Van Morrison is one of the greatest recording artists of all time and a creative force to be reckoned with.

Price: $18.98
In stock
ships in 3 to 5 days