Bryan Ferry - Avonmore

Album cover art for upc 859381012153
Label: BMG
Catalog: 85938101215
Format: CD

Bryan Ferry Primary Artist, Piano, Keyboards Steve Jones Guitar Chris Spedding Guitar Maceo Parker Alto Saxophone Nile Rodgers Guitar Ronnie Spector Background Vocals Flea Bass Neil Hubbard Guitar Neil Jason Bass Mark Knopfler Guitar Johnny Marr Guitar Marcus Miller Bass Andy Newmark Drums Guy Pratt Bass Frank Ricotti Percussion Jeff Thall Guitar Fonzi Thornton Background Vocals Enrico Tomasso Trumpet David Williams Guitar Colin Good Piano John Moody Oboe Iain Dixon Saxophone Robert Fowler Saxophone Hanne Hukkelberg Background Vocals Todd Terje Synthesizer Oliver Thompson Guitar Paul Turner Bass Laura Marin Background Vocals Paul Beard Keyboards Cherisse Osei Percussion, Drums

1 Loop De Li (4:17) 2 Midnight Train (3:49) 3 Soldier of Fortune (4:25) 4 Driving Me Wild (3:37) 5 A Special Kind of Guy (3:13) 6 Avonmore (5:13) 7 Lost (2:47) 8 One Night Stand (5:05) 9 Send In the Clowns (4:02) 10 Johnny and Mary (6:49

Price: $18.98