Roy Orbison: The Monument Singles - A-sides (1960-

Album cover art for upc 886978674128
Catalog: 88697867412
Format: CD

Roy Orbison Primary Artist, Vocals Floyd Cramer Piano Hank Garland Guitar Scotty Moore Guitar Grady Martin Guitar The Anita Kerr Singers Background Vocals Byron Bach Cello Brenton Banks Violin George Binkley III Violin Harold Bradley Guitar Boudleaux Bryant Guitar Ray Edenton Guitar Solie Fott Violin Pamela Goldsmith Violin Buddy Harman Drums Jerry Kennedy Guitar, Electric Guitar Wayne Moss Guitar, Electric Guitar Cam Mullins Trumpet Boots Randolph Saxophone Billy Sanford Guitar, Electric Guitar Cecil Brower Violin Howard Carpenter Viola Charlie McCoy Harmonica, Saxophone Wilda Tinsley Violin Bob Moore Bass Fred Carter Jr. Guitar Paul Garrison Drums Kenneth Goldsmith Violin John W. Greubel Drums Jerry Arnold Drums Joe Melson Background Vocals Joe Tanner Guitar Martin Kathan Violin Dana King French Horn Alline Fentress Violin Mary Hicks Violin Vernal Richardson Violin Dorothy Walker Violin Lillian Vann Hunt Violin Shelly Kurland Violin Robert Bays French Horn Jane Norris Violin

1 Uptown 2:05 2 Only the Lonely 2:25 3 Blue Angel 2:43 4 I'm Hurtin' 2:47 5 Running Scared 2:11 6 Lana 2:17 7 Crying 2:45 8 Let the Good Times Roll 2:31 9 Blue Bayou 2:31 10 Dream Baby 2:33 11 The Crowd 2:23 12 Working For the Man 2:27 13 In Dreams 2:49 14 Falling 2:23 15 It's Over 2:47 16 Oh, Pretty Woman 2:58 17 Goodnight 2:30 18 Pretty Paper Bonus Track 2:46 19 (Say) You're My Girl Bonus Track 2:47 20 Paper Boy Bonus Track 2:09

Price: $18.98