Michael Feinstein & Cheyenne Jackson: The Power Of

Album cover art for upc 632433250426
Catalog: HCD2504
Format: CD

1. I'm Nothing Without You 2. Me and My Shadow 3. Old Friend 4. A Foggy Day 5. So In Love 6. Old Devil Moon 7. The Time Has Come 8. I'm Checkin' Out 9. The Power of Two 10. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter 11. I Get Along Without You Very Well-Don't Get Around Much Anymore 12. We Kiss in a Shadow 13. Salt and Pepper-I'm Nothing Without You 14. If I Can Dream 15. Someone to Watch Over Me