John Beal - X-files: A 20th Anniversary Celebratio

Album cover art for upc 712187489324
Label: BSX Records, Inc.
Catalog: BSXCD8932
Format: CD


BSX Records is proud to announce the release of MUSIC FROM THE X FILES: 20TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION. The album features music composed by Mark Snow and isproduced and arranged by Dominik Hauser, Joohyun Park, and John Beal, recorded with respect toward Snow's original musical intentions and replicated faithfully to convey the essence of THE X FILES in a single collection.

Price: $26.98