Purest Form / James Francies

Album cover art for upc 602435876221
Catalog: B003362402
Format: CD

James Francies

1. Adoration, 2. Levitate, 3. Transfiguration, 4. Blown Away Feat. Peyton Booker, 5. Rose Water Feat. Elliot Skinner, 6. My Favorite Things, 7. Stratus, 8. 713, 9. Melting, 10. Where We Stand, 11. Freedmen's Town, 12. Eyes Wide Shut Feat. Bilal, 13. Still Here, 14. Oasis

Pianist & producer James Francies follows‐up his acclaimed 2018 debut Flight with the expansive opus Purest Form, an eclectic new album that taps into the essence of his artistry across 14 tracks that conjure a world of sounds & textures, interpreting love, grief, frailty, & fortitude. In addition to Burniss Travis on bass & Jeremy Dutton on drums, the album features alto saxophonist Immanuel Wilkins, vibraphonist Joel Ross, guitarist Mike Moreno, & vocalists Peyton, Elliott Skinner, & Bilal.

Price: $19.98
In stock
ships in 3 to 5 days