Robert Glasper Fuck Yo Feelings

Album cover art for upc 888072151543
Catalog: LVR00917
Format: CD

1. Intro (ft. Affion Crockett) 2. This Changes Everything (ft. Buddy, Denzel Curry, Terrace Martin and James Poyser) 3. Gone (ft. YBN Cordae, Bilal and Herbie Hancock) 4. Let Me In (ft. Mick Jenkins) 5. In Case You Forgot 6. Indulging in Such 7. Fuck Yo Feelings (ft. YEBBA) 8. Endangered Black Woman (ft. Andra Day and Staceyann Chin) 9. Expectations (ft. Baby Rose and Rapsody) 10. All I Do (ft. SiR, Bridget Kelly and Song Bird) 11. Aah Whoa (ft. Muhsinah and Queen Sheba) 12. I Want You 13. Trade in Bars Yo (ft. Herbie Hancock) 14. DAF Fall Out 15. Sunshine (ft. YBN Cordae) 16. Liquid Swords 17. DAF FTF 18. Treal (ft. Yasiin Bey) 19. Cold

Robert Glasper's latest project was recorded over two days, and features Yasiin Bey, Rapsody, Mick Jenkins, Denzel Curry, Andra Day, Terrace Martin, Herbie Hancock, Bilal, SiR, YBN Cordae and more. It also includes a mini-documentary about the making of the mixtape.

Price: $19.98
In stock
ships in 3 to 5 days