Lady Soul / Aretha Franklin

Album cover art for upc 081227193324
Catalog: 271933
Format: CD

1. Chain Of Fools 2. Money Won't Change You 3. People Get Ready 4. Niki Hoeky 5. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman 6. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone 7. Good To Me As I Am To You 8. Come Back Baby 9. Groovin' 10. Ain't No Way

Aretha reached the pinnacle of her phenomenal career with this much-heralded 1968 effort! Features meticulously remastered sound, along with newly penned liner notes. "Five-Star Soul" release!

Price: $11.98