Sarah Brightman - Hymn

Album cover art for upc 602567931591
Label: DECCA
Catalog: B002898002
Format: CD


1 Hymn Overture 1:02 2 Hymn 4:27 3 Sogni (Feat. Vincent Niclo) 4:18 4 Sky and Sand 4:12 5 Canto Per Noi 3:21 6 Fly to Paradise (Feat. Eric Whitacre Singers) 5:13 7 Gia Nel Seno (La Storia Di Lucrezia) 3:09 8 Follow Me 3:59 9 You 3:30 10 Better Is One Day 3:51 11 Tu Che M'hai Preso Il Cuor 2:43 12 Miracle (Feat. Yoshiki) 4:52 13 Time to Say Goodbye 4:15

2018 release. A superstar soprano with 200 Platinum and Gold sales awards in 40 countries, Sarah Brightman has worked with her long-term producing partner, Frank Peterson, to deliver an album of 12 newly recorded classical and crossover songs, featuring the London Symphony Orchestra, choirs from around the world, and cameo duets. The album is a response to uncertainties in today's world, with Hymn offering a journey of inspiration, spirituality, hope and joy, appealing to people through one unifying message.

Price: $18.98