Diamond Diana - The Legacy Collection

Album cover art for upc 602567126850
Catalog: B002768102
Format: CD

1 I'm Coming Out (Single Version) 2 More Today Than Yesterday 3 The Boss (Single Version) 4 It's My House 5 Endless Love (From the 'Endless Love' Sountrack) 6 Upside Down (Single Version) 7 You Can't Hurry Love 8 Touch Me in the Morning (Single Version) 9 Love Hangover 10 Take Me Higher 11 It's My Turn (Single Version) 12 Why Do Fools Fall in Love 13 Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Single Version) 14 Reach Out and Touch (Somebody's Hand) (Single Version) 15 Ain't No Mountain High Enough (The Anmhe 'Diamond Diana' Remix)

2017 collection. Diamond Diana is a collection of tracks personally chosen and sequenced by Miss Ross. It features the #1 hits "Ain't No Mountain High Enough," "Touch Me in the Morning," "Love Hangover," "Upside Down," "Endless Love" (her duet with Lionel Richie), "Take Me Higher," and more - including the #1 classic with the Supremes, "You Can't Hurry Love." The collection also includes Diamond Diana remix of Ain't No Mountain High Enough" as a bonus track.

Price: $18.98
In stock
ships in 3 to 5 days