The Thrill Of It All (special Edition) / Sam Smith

Album cover art for upc 602557935073
Catalog: B002754102
Format: CD

1  Too Good at Goodbyes 3:34 2  Say It First 4:07 3  One Last Song 3:15 4  Midnight Train 3:31 5  Burning 3:23 6  Him 3:10 7  Baby, You Make Me Crazy 3:27 8  No Peace Sam Smith, Yebba 04:49 9  Palace 3:10 10  Pray 3:59 11  Nothing Left for You 3:46 12  The Thrill of It All 3:28 13  Scars 3:03 14  One Day at a Time 3:29

Special edition includes four bonus tracks. 2017 release. Following an incredible success with his debut album In The Lonely Hour - including four Grammy Awards, both an Academy Award and Golden Globe, three Brit Awards, and amassing over eight billion streams to date - Sam Smith is back with his sophomore record The Thrill Of It All. The first single off the album, "Too Good At Goodbyes", debuted at #1 on multiple global charts. Smith rose to fame in October 2012 when he was featured on Disclosure's breakthrough single "Latch", which peaked at number eleven on the UK Singles Chart. His subsequent feature-on Naughty Boy's "La La La"-earned him his first number one single in May 2013. In December 2013, he was nominated for the 2014 Brit Critics' Choice Award and the BBC's Sound of 2014 poll, both of which he won.

Price: $24.98
In stock
ships in 24 hours