Michael Buble : To Be Loved

Album cover art for upc 093624944973
Catalog: 2534922
Format: CD

1. You Make Me Feel So Young 2. It's A Beautiful Day 3. To Love Somebody 4. Who's Lovin You 5. Something Stupid featuring Reese Witherspoon 6. Come Dance With Me 7. Close Your Eyes 8. After All featuring Bryan Adams 9. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You with Naturally 7 10. To Be Loved 11. You've Got A Friend In Me 12. Nevertheless (i'm in love with you) featuring The Puppini Sisters 13. I Got It Easy 14. Young At Heart

“To Be Loved” produced by Bob Rock was recorded in Vancouver and Los Angeles and includes a mix of standards as well as four original songs all co-written by Bublé. “After All,” one of the four originals was co-written and performed by fellow Canadian Bryan Adams. The new album also includes hits previously recorded by some of Bublé’s musical heroes including the Bee Gees hit “To Love Somebody,” Dean Martin’s “Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You),” The Jackson 5’s early ‘70’s smash “Who’s Loving You,” Jackie Wilson’s “To Be Loved” and the Elvis Presley classic “Have I Told You Lately.” Bublé is joined by actress Reese Witherspoon on the classic Frank and Nancy Sinatra duet “Something Stupid.”

Price: $20.98
In stock
ships in 24 hours